COJOSA-North America is administered by an elected body known as the Executive Committee (EC), composed of the following:

President: Mr. Dennis Iyelih (Class of 84)

Vice President: Dr. Christopher Emedue (Class of 87)

Secretary: Mr. Abraham Maju Aka Ibrahim Bokkos (Class of 88)

Chief Financial Officer - Interim: Ms. Adaweze Maduakor (Class of 86)

Asst. Sec/Web Admin: Dr. Rachel Egbujor (Class of 93)

Regional Ambassadors:

Pastor Raji Mustapha (Class 83: Canada)

    Mr. Joshua Bukar (Class of 84: North East)

Dr. Rachel Egbujo (Class of 93: South East)